Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page CLPL photos

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm


Library Board of Trustees – Directory

The Library Board is composed of nine City residents, appointed by the Mayor of Crystal Lake with the approval of the City Council, for 3-year terms.  The Library Board is responsible for the Library’s budget, policies, and strategic plan.  If interested in more information, contact the Library Director, Kathryn I. Martens at or 815.526.5102.