Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page Link to Library's mobile site

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm
(Sept-May)

 

Hours/Closings

Hours

    M-Th   9:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Fri/Sat   9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun   1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Sept-May)

 


The Crystal Lake Public Library will open at noon on the 1st Friday of each month.

Closings

2015

Thursday, January 1, New Year's Day
Sunday, April 5, Easter
Sunday, May 10, Mother's Day
Sunday- Monday, May 24-25, Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, Independence Day
Sunday-Monday, September 6-7, Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 25, (close at 5pm)
Thursday-Friday, November 26-27, Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, New Year's Eve

2016

Friday, January 1, New Year's Day
Sunday, March 27, Easter
Sunday, May 8, Mother's Day
Sunday- Monday, May 29-30, Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, Independence Day
Sunday-Monday, September 4-5, Labor Day
Friday, November 11, Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 23, (close at 5pm)
Thursday-Friday, November 24-25, Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31, New Year's Eve


Emergency Closings

For information on emergency closings please visit www.emergencyclosings.com or consider subscribing to the Library’s Twitter feed @CLPLToday.