Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page Link to Library's mobile site

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm

 

Upcoming Programs


 

 

 

Crystal Lake Recorder Consort Holiday Concert - This event canceled!
Sunday, Dec. 17 | 2 p.m.

Drop-in Crafts, Grades K-3

Monday, Dec. 18 | 3:45-5:15 p.m.

Study Night at the Library
Monday, Dec. 18 | 6-8:30 p.m.

 

Study Night at the Library
Tuesday, Dec. 19 | 6-8:30 p.m.

 

study night

Upcycled Structures
Friday, Dec. 22 | 10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.

Library Closed (Check out items online! Go to "Downloads")

Sunday, Dec. 24 & Monday, Dec. 25

 

reindeer reading

 

Winter LEGO Build Day
Tuesday, Dec. 26 | 10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.

Big Blue Blocks Building
Wednesday, Dec. 27 | 10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.

Escape Room, Grades 6-8
Wednesday, Dec. 27
10 a.m. (Waiting List)
Noon -   (Waiting List)
2 p.m. - (Waiting List)

 

Escape Room, Grades 9-12
Wednesday, Dec. 27 | 4 p.m.

Cardboard Cityscapes
Thursday, Dec. 28 | 10-11:30 a.m. and 2-3:30 p.m.

 

Reading Without Walls Finale Party
Thursday, Dec. 28 | 1 p.m.

 

Nearly New Year's Eve Party, Ages 4-8
Friday, Dec. 29 | 11 a.m. (Waiting List)l

Mario Kart & Smash Bros. Extravaganza
Friday, Dec. 29 | 3 p.m.

 

mario kart

Library Closed (Check out items online! Go to "Downloads")
Sunday, Dec. 31 & Monday, Jan. 1

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for...CLPL Calendar of Events

 

 

 

 


Calculate Your Savings by Using Library Materials

 

How much can your family save each year using Library materials? Use our Library Use Value Calculator to find out. Click here to calculate your savings by using Library materials.