Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page CLPL photos

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm

 

Passport Services @ CLPL

passport services

Visit our Passport Services page for more info!

 

 

Upcoming Programs

 

Bullet Journaling for Beginners (Waiting list)

Tuesday, Dec. 11 | 3 p.m.

 

Adult Anime Club

Tuesday, Dec. 11 | 7 p.m.

 

 

Jingle Bell Rock 'n Read, Ages 2-5 with caregiver (Waiting list)

Wednesday, Dec. 12 | 10 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13 | 10 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 14 | 10 a.m.

 

 

Panera Storytime, Birth-5 years with caregiver (Waiting list)

Wednesday, Dec. 12 | 2:30 p.m.

 

Teen Anime Club, Grades 6-12, Drop-in

Thursday, Dec. 13 | 7 p.m.

 

 

Drop-in Crafts, Grades K-3

Monday, Dec. 17 | 3:45 - 5:15 p.m.

 

 

Finals Study Space & Therapy Dogs, Grades 6-12, Drop-in

Monday, Dec. 17 | 6 - 8:30 p.m.

 

 

Finals Study Space, Grades 9-12, Drop-in

Tuesday, Dec. 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Stranger Game(r)s Club

Tuesday, Dec. 18 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

 

 

Story Thyme @ Fresh Thyme Market, Birth-5 years with caregiver (Waiting List)

Wednesday, Dec. 19 | 11:30 a.m.

 

Koffee Klatch

Thursday, Dec. 20 | 10 a.m.

 

 

Thank You Card Creation, Grades K-6

Wednesday, Dec. 26 | 10 a.m.

 

 

Build with Cups, Preschool-6th grade

Thursday, Dec. 27 | 10 a.m.

 

 

Canvas & Cookies, Grades 6-12 (Waiting List)

Thursday, Dec. 27 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.

 

Nearly New Year's Party, Ages 4-8 (Waiting List)

Friday, Dec. 28 | 11 a.m.

 

Fantastic Beasts Party, Grades 6-12, Drop-in

Friday, Dec. 28 | 2 p.m.

 

 

Click here for...CLPL Calendar of Events

 


Calculate Your Savings by Using Library Materials

 

How much can your family save each year using Library materials? Use our Library Use Value Calculator to find out. Click here to calculate your savings by using Library materials.